Personal Consultants

Send Network Michigan offers personal consultations with Church Planter Catalysts in Michigan. Feel free to ask questions or to have conversations with any of us. If we do not know the answer to your question, we will find that answer for you or direct you to the correct person.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Contact Us
arrow&v
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Greater Michigan

Tony Lynn_edited.jpg

TONY LYNN

State Director of Missions

tlynn@namb.net

(734) 770-0608

Matt Thompson.jpg

MATT THOMPSON

Church Planting Catalyst

matt@redemptionmi.org

(616) 202-8707

Eric Stewart.JPG

ERIC STEWART

Church Planting Catalyst

eric@hisonelife.com

(989) 233-2092

Greer, Darren_edited.jpg

DARREN GREER

Church Planting Catalyst

dgreer@namb.net

(989) 329-0307

Dan Russell_edited.jpg

DAN RUSSELL

Coaching Champion

Greater Detroit

Parker, Wayne_edited.jpg

WAYNE PARKER

Send Detroit Missionary

wparker@namb.net

(734) 751-1407

Nether, Ken.jpg

KEN NETHER

Church Planting Catalyst

TimShrader_edited.JPG

TIM SHRADER

Church Planting Catalyst

tshrader@namb.net

(217) 313-0673

Barry Martin.JPG

Barry Martin

Church Planting Catalyst

Dave Ferraro_edited.jpg

DAVE FERRARO

Coaching Champion

dave@mrbc.us

(734) 239-4406

Parsons, Andrew.jpg

ANDREW PARSONS

Ministry Assistant

andrew@bscm.org

(810) 513-8835

 
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 Send Network Michigan | Baptist State Convention of Michigan

SN_MICHIGAN_Linear_NAVY-SNBLUE_RGB.png