• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 Send Network Michigan | Baptist State Convention of Michigan

Personal Consultants

Send Network Michigan offers personal consultations with Church Planter Catalysts in Michigan. Feel free to ask questions or to have conversations with any of us. If we do not know the answer to your question, we will find that answer for you or direct you to the correct person.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Greater Michigan

Tony Lynn_edited.jpg

tlynn@namb.net

(734) 770-0608

State Director of Missions

TONY LYNN

Matt Thompson.jpg

matt@redemptionmi.org

(616) 202-8707

Church Planting Catalyst

MATT THOMPSON

Eric Stewart.JPG

eric@hisonelife.com

(989) 233-2092

Church Planting Catalyst

ERIC STEWART

Greer, Darren_edited.jpg

dgreer@namb.net

(989) 329-0307

Church Planting Catalyst

DARREN GREER

Dan Russell_edited.jpg

Coaching Champion

DAN RUSSELL

Greater Detroit

Parker, Wayne_edited.jpg

wparker@namb.net

(734) 751-1407

WAYNE PARKER

Send Detroit Missionary

Nether, Ken.jpg

KEN NETHER

Church Planting Catalyst

TimShrader_edited.JPG

tshrader@namb.net

(217) 313-0673

TIM SHRADER

Church Planting Catalyst

Dave Ferraro_edited.jpg

dave@mrbc.us

(734) 239-4406

DAVE FERRARO

Coaching Champion

Parsons, Andrew.jpg

andrew@bscm.org

(810) 513-8835

ANDREW PARSONS

Ministry Assistant

 
SN_MICHIGAN_Linear_NAVY-SNBLUE_RGB.png